Board of Trustees

Click here to open the BoardDocs link for more information about our board meetings.

Agendas/Minutes prior to October 2013

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes

Members of the Board of Trustees

Mr. Bill Tanner, Chairperson

Mr. Glade Jones, Vice Chairperson

Mr. Darby Hoffman, Clerk

Mr. Cody Raza, Treasurer

Mr. Kent Porenta, WWCC Representative